Hours of Operation: Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm


F.I.S.H. Board of Directors 2019-2020

Kaarin Lee: Executive Director

Jerry Anderson: Statistics

Dave Berg: Treasurer, Online Fundraising Manager

John Dennison: Driver Manager

Jennifer Emery: Receiving Room , Purchasing Manager

Sue Hattendorf: Record Keeper Donated Foods

Dian Jorgensen: Secretary

Carolyn Maurer: Distribution Room Manager

Jan Mettler: Publicity, Website, Facebook Manager

Sandy Young